Some Fav 2012 Images

End of the Year Preparations are underway here at the studio…
frankly, taxes are taxing!
After clearing up the accounts and backing up the data, I took a few moments to think about the changes Sweet Light Studios and I have gone through in the year.

We are winding down our commercial projects in product & food, save for a few special clients, and switching over to portraiture and boudoir full time.
I still have a special place in my heart for food and product photography, but my heart and soul has found it’s place within the “Global Glamorization” happening for all women throughout the world – the new genre of transformational beauty portraiture.  I’m smitten…

Collage of Beauty

A Few Favorite Images from 2012

Looking through the photos I’ve made I spot a few favorites right off…
from Food to Beauty, that was the focus this year – with more than a few commercial product gigs in the mix for spice (and to ensure I’m still able to roadie all that gear!).

These six images are by no means all of my favorites, rather highlights that caught my eye right off – but if I post all my favs at once, what will I have to share next time?
Stay tuned for more lots more beauty photos to come, the year was rather full of beautiful sessions!

Beauty beyond Perfection!
Schedule a transformational beauty portrait session of your own at Sweet Light Studios and See Yourself in a New Light!
Phone: 1+415/409.9389  | eMail: Tranformations@SweetLightStudios.com

Leave a comment